Meet The Team

The Zeiterion Staff

Rosemary

 

Gill

she/her

President/CEO

rgill@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 121

Aymee

 

Baker

she/her

Bar & Concessions Manager

Paula

 

Cardoso

she/her

Associate Director of Sales

pcardoso@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 132

Jason

 

Choquette

Director of Production

jchoquette@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 128

Brad

 

Costa

he/him

Lead Graphic Designer

bcosta@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 145

Luis

 

Demetrio

he/him

Custodian

Jessa

 

Goselin

they/them

Box Office Associate

jgoselin@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 151

Emily

 

Hatstat

she/her

Production Manager

ehatstat@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 117

Gwendolyn

 

Laws

they/them

Graphic Designer

glaws@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 153

Eevee

 

Martin

they/them

Facilities Custodian

Molly

 

McCarthy

she/her

Associate Director of Development

mmccarthy@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 143

Nicole Downing

 

Merusi

she/her

Vice President of Strategic Advancement

nmerusi@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 111

Greg

 

Morton

he/him

Programming Associate

gmorton@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 125

Sarah

 

Mulvey

she/her

Box Office Manager

smulvey@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 116

Penny

 

Pimentel

she/her

Senior Director of Marketing & Communications

ppimentel@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 127

Maria

 

Poulos

she/her

Associate Director of Marketing & Communications

mpoulos@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 146

Clarissa

 

Pungowiyi

she/her

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

cpungowiyi@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 112

S.Matt

 

Read

he/him

Development Coordinator

smread@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 144

Lindsey

 

Roy

she/her

Staff Accountant

lroy@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 120

Dori

 

Rubbicco

she/her

Director of Patron Experience

drubbicco@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 123

T. Blair

 

Taylor

she/her

Director of Education and Community

btaylor@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 129

Jill

 

Woodcome

she/her

Director of Human Resources

jwoodcome@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 122

Emma

 

York

she/her

Associate Director of Education & Community

eyork@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 154

The Zeiterion Board of Directors

Frank

 

Almeida

Chair

Joseph

 

Nauman

Co Vice-Chair

Alison

 

Smart

Co Vice-Chair

Christie

 

Marotta

Treasurer

Jill

 

Simoes

Secretary

*Emeritus

Patricia

 

Andrade

Deborah A.

 

Baker*

William A.

 

Burns

Gail

 

Davidson*

Robert

 

Evans

R. Renee

 

Fernandes

Peter

 

Hughes

Beppie

 

Huidekoper

Lawrence

 

Hunt*

Kate

 

Mahoney

Patrick

 

Murray

Harry

 

Norweb*

Louis M.

 

Ricciardi

Jamey

 

Shachoy*

Jack

 

Silva*

Michael

 

Tavares

Admin Office

 Hours

Monday :   
9am
 To 
5pm
Tuesday :   
9am
 TO 
5pm
Wednesday :
9am
 To 
5pm
Thursday :
9am
 To 
5pm
Friday :   
9am
 To 
5pm
Saturday :
Closed
 To 
Sunday :   
Closed
 To 

684 Purchase Street
3rd Floor
New Bedford, MA 02740

508.997.5664

Box Office

 Hours

Monday :   
Closed
 To 
Tuesday :   
11am
 TO 
5pm
Wednesday :
10am
 To 
5pm
Thursday :
10am
 To 
5pm
Friday :   
10am
 To 
5pm
Saturday :
10am
 To 
3pm
Sunday :   
Closed
 To 

684 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

508.994.2900

Join the Team

Director of Development

Learn More

Marketing Coordinator

Learn More

Programming Manager

Learn More

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

Learn More
View our complete list of open positions
Employment