Meet The Team

The Zeiterion Staff

No items found.

Laura

 

Busenbark

she/her

Assistant Superintendent

Paula

 

Cardoso

she/her

Box Office Manager

pcardoso@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 132

Jason

 

Choquette

Director of Production

jchoquette@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 128

Amanda

 

Garcia

she/her

Custodian

Rosemary

 

Gill

she/her

President/CEO

rgill@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 121

Jessa

 

Goselin

they/them

Box Office Associate

jgoselin@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 151

Emily

 

Hatstat

she/her

Production Manager

ehatstat@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 117

Gwendolyn

 

Laws

they/them

Graphic Designer

glaws@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 153

Molly

 

McCarthy

she/her

Development Manager

mmccarthy@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 143

Nicole Downing

 

Merusi

she/her

Senior Director of Development

nmerusi@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 111

Ashley

 

Moore

she/her

Director of Education and Community Engagement

amoore@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 129

Greg

 

Morton

he/him

Programming Associate

gmorton@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 125

Sarah

 

Mulvey

she/her

Assistant Box Office Manager

smulvey@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 116

Penny

 

Pimentel

she/her

Director of Marketing

ppimentel@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 127

Maria

 

Poulos

she/her

Communication Manager

mpoulos@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 146

Clarissa

 

Pungowiyi

she/her

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

cpungowiyi@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 112

S.Matt

 

Read

he/him

Development Coordinator

smread@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 144

Lindsey

 

Roy

she/her

Staff Accountant

lroy@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 120

Dori

 

Rubbicco

she/her

Director of Patron & Business Relations

drubbicco@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 123

Jill

 

Woodcome

she/her

Human Resource Generalist

jwoodcome@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 EXT. 122

The Zeiterion Board of Directors

Michael

 

Tavares

Chair

Joseph

 

Nauman

Vice-Chair

Christie

 

Marotta

Treasurer

Frank

 

Almeida

Secretary

*Emeritus

Patricia

 

Andrade

Deborah A.

 

Baker*

William A.

 

Burns

Gail

 

Davidson

Rachel

 

Deery

Peter

 

Hughes

Beppie

 

Huidekoper

Lawrence

 

Hunt*

Kate

 

Mahoney

Patrick

 

Murray

Harry

 

Norweb*

Louis M.

 

Ricciardi

Eve

 

Rounds

Jamey

 

Shachoy*

Jack

 

Silva*

Jill

 

Simoes

Alison

 

Smart

Admin Office

 Hours

Monday :   
9am
 To 
5pm
Tuesday :   
9am
 TO 
5pm
Wednesday :
9am
 To 
5pm
Thursday :
9am
 To 
5pm
Friday :   
9am
 To 
5pm
Saturday :
Closed
 To 
Sunday :   
Closed
 To 

684 Purchase Street
3rd Floor
New Bedford, MA 02740

508.997.5664

Box Office

 Hours

Monday :   
Closed
 To 
Tuesday :   
11am
 TO 
5pm
Wednesday :
10am
 To 
5pm
Thursday :
10am
 To 
5pm
Friday :   
10am
 To 
5pm
Saturday :
10am
 To 
3pm
Sunday :   
Closed
 To 

684 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

508.994.2900

Join the Team

Facilities Custodian (FT)

Learn More

Facilities Manager

Learn More

Facilities Custodian (PT)

Learn More

Bar and Concessions Staff

Learn More
View our complete list of open positions
Employment