Meet The Team

The Zeiteiron Staff

Rosemary

 

Gill

Executive Director

rgill@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 121

Paula

 

Cardoso

Box Office Manager

pcardoso@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 132

Jason

 

Choquette

Director of Production

jchoquette@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 128

Brad

 

Costa

He/Him

Lead Graphic Designer

bcosta@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 145

Laura

 

Dropps

Assistant Superintendent

Molly

 

McCarthy

Development Manager

mmccarthy@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 143

Nicole Downing

 

Merusi

Senior Director of Development

nmerusi@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 111

Ashley

 

Moore

She/Her

Director of Education and Community Engagement

amoore@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 129

Greg

 

Morton

Programming Associate

gmorton@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 125

Sarah

 

Mulvey

Assistant Box Office Manager

smulvey@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 116

Elaine

 

Murray

Staff Accountant

emurray@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 120

Penny

 

Pimentel

Director of Marketing

ppimentel@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 127

Maria

 

Poulos

Communication Manager

mpoulos@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 146

Rhonda

 

Rattenni

Bar Manager

rrattenni@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 151

Dori

 

Rubbicco

Director of Patron & Business Relations

drubbicco@zeiterion.org

(508) 997-5664 Ext. 123

The Zeiterion Board of Directors

Michael

 

Tavares

Chair

Joseph

 

Nauman

Vice-Chair

Christie

 

Marotta

Treasurer

Frank

 

Almeida

Secretary

*Emeritus

Patricia

 

Andrade

Deborah A.

 

Baker*

William A.

 

Burns

Gail

 

Davidson

Rachel

 

Deery

Peter

 

Hughes

Beppie

 

Huidekoper

Lawrence

 

Hunt*

Kate

 

Mahoney

Patrick

 

Murray

Harry

 

Norweb*

Louis M.

 

Ricciardi

Eve

 

Rounds

Susan

 

Sargent

Jamey

 

Shachoy*

Jack

 

Silva*

Jill

 

Simoes

Alison

 

Smart

Admin Office

 Hours

Monday :   
9am
 To 
5pm
Tuesday :   
9am
 TO 
5pm
Wednesday :
9am
 To 
5pm
Thursday :
9am
 To 
5pm
Friday :   
9am
 To 
5pm
Saturday :
Closed
 To 
Sunday :   
Closed
 To 

684 Purchase Street
3rd Floor
New Bedford, MA 02740

508.997.5664

Box Office

 Hours

Monday :   
Closed
 To 
Tuesday :   
10am
 TO 
5pm
Wednesday :
10am
 To 
5pm
Thursday :
10am
 To 
5pm
Friday :   
10am
 To 
5pm
Saturday :
Closed
 To 
Sunday :   
Closed
 To 

684 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

508.994.2900

Join the Team

Event Security Team Leader

Learn More

Development Assistant

Learn More
View our complete list of open positions
Employment